First GoPro HD Movie

So I finally finished pulling together my first little (which turned into bigger than anticipated) movie using the GoPro HD camera and iMovie 09 (see previous post). Just as I was wrapping it up I noticed some advanced tools (like adjusting the opacity of cuts) but I simply got tired of messing with the movie so I’ll save those features for future little movies.

And by little movies, I literally mean little movies. This one is too long. I’m thinking shorter cycling-related scenes and fast cuts. Nothing that lasts this long. . . it’s just too long for my self-prescribed adult-onset ADD to handle.

Oh. . . here it is on Vimeo.

1 Response to “First GoPro HD Movie”


  1. 1 Chris Garner July 27, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Alter-ego … cuidado con carne hombre


Leave a Reply

